Main Menu
Top Menu
Office of the Director-General

Mr. Vijay Vaghela

OSD to Director-General,

Email: vijay.vaghela@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 99099 85399

Phone: 079-68126801, Ext:212

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Bharat Aadhav

PA to Registrar,

Email: bharat.adhav@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 99784 08230

Phone: 079-68126803, Ext:218

Admission Enquiry

Mr. Nikunj P. Parmar

Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator,

Email: admission@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 9978446912

Phone: 079-68126807, Ext:240

Academics and Faculty affairs

Mr. K. V. Ravikumar

Dean, Academics and Faculty affairs,

Email: dean-faa@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 70690 74879

Phone: 079-68126804, Ext:204

Research & Publication

Prof.(Dr.) Priyanka Sharma

Dean (Research & Publication),

Email: dir_rd@rsu.ac.in,

Mobile: 9099037624

Phone: 079-68126804, Ext:205,214

Training

Dr. Sumit Kumar Choudhary

Dean, Training,

Email: sumit.choudhary@rsu.ac.in,

Mobile: 90999 17401

Phone: 079-68126821, Ext:301

Extension Activities

Dr.Dimple Raval

Dean, Extension Activities,

Email: dimple.raval@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 99784 46915

Phone: 079-68126800, Ext:607

Academic Section

Mr. Pavankumar Soni

Assistant Registrar (Academic),

Email: asst.registrar@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 99784 08235

Phone: 079-68126807, Ext:240

Examination Section

Dr. Dharmeshkumar D Prajapati

Assistant Registrar (Exam),

Email: arexam@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 90999 39276

Phone: 079-68126809, Ext:220

Administrative Section

Dr. Dharmeshkumar D Prajapati

I/C Assistant Registrar (Admin),

Email: ar.admin@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 90999 39276

Phone: 079-68126809, Ext:220

Internship & Placement

Mr. Nimesh Dave

Senior Internship & Placement Manager,

Email: nimesh.dave@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 93276 20143

Phone:

Innovation & Incubation Office

Mr. Konark Rai

Executive Director & Incubation Manager,

Email: ed@rsu.ac.in,

Mobile: 76767 14125

Phone:

Physical Education & Sports

Dr. Gaurav Singh Kushwah

Dean and Assistant Professor (SPES),

Email: gaurav.kushwah@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 78784 56585

Phone: 079-68126826, Ext:216

Cultural Activity

Dr. Divyashree

Assistant Professor, SCCS,

Email: divyashree.harjai@ru.ac.in

Mobile: 90999 17404

Phone: 079-68126800, Ext:507

Campus Development & Maintenance

Mr. Vipul Gole

University Engineer,

Email: uni.eng@rsu.ac.in,

Mobile: 90999 93718

Phone: 079-68126811, Ext:215

Information & Communication Division

Mr. Keyur Shah

System Admin,

Email: keyur.shah@rsu.ac.in

Mobile: 99798 91628

Phone: 079-68126810, Ext:230